Sign In

Forgot Your Password?

Not registered? Register

Shop : Meditations and Blendings : Includes Meditation : The Depth of Chakra Meditation
  • The Depth of Chakra Meditation

    Product #6502


    Lazaris begins with a review of the 12 chakras -- the seven which are inside the body, and the five which are outside it -- and their relation to safety, pleasure, emotions, love, creativity, insight, spirituality, the auric field, Soul, Higher Self, and the etheric realm. With this foundation set, the meditation is designed to help us identify what blocks our ability and willingness -- our power -- to let more love into our lives and into our world. In a mystical meditation, we search for the chakra that we need to work with, and then move through that chakra's 12 levels, engaging our Soul, Spirit and Higher Self to heal the resistances we find there. From the weekend seminar Seven Rituals To Create More Love in Your Life. (90 minutes) Letting More Love into Your Life Series, #2

    Audio Sample

    Meditation: Depth of Chakra Meditation

    Keywords: Etheric Realm, Chakras, Aura (Auric Fields), Soul, Spirit, Higher Self Truer Self, Love

    Price: $19.95

    You might also like

    Renewing Chakras

    Renewing Chakras

    Price: $9.95

    Streaming Subscriptions

    Monthly or annual subscriptions available


    Citrine Level

    Learn More

    Rose Level

    Learn More

    Amethyst Level

    Learn More

The Lazaris Community

Over the decades, a thriving spiritual community has blossomed among many who work with Lazaris. Explore ways to become part of this love, healing and belonging.